Panorama Assignment

Panorama Assignment

For this task we were to ‘Make a panorama in Photoshop then add something to this panorama that wasnt there.  Make it look like it belongs there.’

Firstly I had to create the panorama of all the images I took for this task.

Screen shot 2013-04-12 at 10.10.08

Screen shot 2013-04-12 at 10.10.17

Screen shot 2013-04-12 at 10.10.22

This is the panorama I worked with for this task:

Screen shot 2013-04-27 at 4.05.06 PM

Firstly, I used a basic colour burn brush to adjust the colour of the image as I had taken the photographs on a very foggy day

Screen shot 2013-04-27 at 4.11.05 PM

I then used a darken brush to add to the adjustments made to the colour

Screen shot 2013-04-27 at 4.12.09 PM

I then began to add items to my panorama, I started by adding this plane

KLM+Jet+Plane+by+FaceMePLS

plane

Secondly, I added a picture of two people walking to my panorama

Screen shot 2013-04-27 at 4.17.24 PM

Here, I used a basic eraser tool to remove the original background of the picture of the people walking

walk

finalwalk

I then added a flag to the flag pole on the top of the James Graham building at our University

Wales_Cardiff_CastleFlag (1)

Again using the erase tool to remove the original backgroundflagerase

finalflag

Finally, I added one of the buses that shuttles students to and from Headingley campus to my panorama.

bus-new

Using the erase tool once again to remove the background of the orignal bus image.bus erase

finalbus

This is the final panorama I created

Untitled_Panorama2

 http://www.leedsbradfordairport.co.uk/getting-to-the-airport/~/media/Images/lba-airport/content/getting-to-the-airport/bus-new.jpg

Leave a Reply

