Location Assignment

 

This is the photograph I took reflecting somewhere you would expect to see my model:
IMG_9966

This is the photograph I took of somewhere you wouldn’t expect to see my model:

IMG_99711

I dressed my model in very feminine, summery clothes and felt a good location for a shoot that reflected somewhere you would expect to see her would be some kind of outdoor, open area to reflect both the typical summer activities of camping and festivals as well as the freedom of Summer. I think because of the warm tone, the image gives a radiant mood. I then took my model to a building that has been plastered with graffiti as I feel this would be a good example of where you wouldn’t find a feminine girl dressed as she was. I think the graffiti and dark tones of the image give the photograph a grunge like theme and ominous mood.

Leave a Reply

