Evaluating Assignment 2 (List Article)

Being very passionate about travel, it was relatively easy to decide what I wanted to base my list article on. Having visited the West Coast of America almost every summer for 12 years, I have visited a lot of the popular tourist attractions as well as some of the hidden gems the travel agents don’t tell you about. For my list article, I compiled a list of 10 places I think you have to see if planning to visit Western America, including photographs all taken by me during my time there. Overall I was quite happy with how my article turned out and I didn’t really encounter any problems whilst putting it together.

Leave a Reply

