Planning Assignment 2

I knew from the moment that we were given this assignment that I wanted to base my article on travel, as that is what I am passionate about and have a relatively wide experience of travelling. I decided to base my list article on 10 places to visit in Western USA because I have visited this part of the world almost every summer for 12 years, so over the years I have mentally created a list of favourite places. I also chose this topic as I already had thousands of photographs I could include from the past 3-4 years I have been interested in photography whilst being there.

Leave a Reply

